Header image  
Redefining Sustainability  
line decor
  Home  Book News  Climate Diet Times  Calcualte  Useful Links  About Us
line decor

 
 
 
 
 
 
Climate friendly products and services

Carbon Offsets
CO2 Balance (UK) http://www.co2balance.com/
Native Energy (US) http://www.nativeenergy.com/
Terrapass (US) http://www.terrapass.com/

Construction and remodeling
Building Green http://www.buildinggreen.com/menus/index.cfm
Low Impact Living http://www.lowimpactliving.com/

Green web site hosting
Sustainable Web Sites http://www.sustainablewebsites.com/

Home appliances
GE appliances http://www.geappliances.com/products/energy/

Toiletry, cleaning and household products
Seventh Generation http://www.seventhgeneration.com/

Lighting
Better Bulb Energy Efficient Lighting (US) http://www.betterbulb.com/
Bulbs.com http://www.bulbs.com/
Dolphin Blue (US) http://www.dolphinblue.com/  

Organic, Recycled and low climate impact clothing and accessories
ECOBAGS (US) http://www.ecobags.com/
EnviroTote (US) http://www.enviro-tote.com/  
HT Naturals (US) http://www.htnaturals.com/
Nau (US) https://www.nau.com/homepage/index.jsp#/homepage/index

Outerwear and footwear
Patagonia (Global) http://www.patagonia.com
Simple Shoes (US) http://www.simpleshoes.com/index.aspx

Paper and office supplies
Greenline Paper Company (US) http://www.greenlinepaper.com/
The Carbonneutral Company (UK) http://www.carbonneutral.com/shop/index.asp

Personal transportation
Green Car Journal http://www.greencar.com/

Telecommuting
TELCOA The Telework coalition http://www.telcoa.org/

Recycling services

Earth 911 http://earth911.org/
Internet Consumer Recycling Guide (US and Canada) http://www.obviously.com/recycle/
The Recycling Guide (UK) http://www.recycling-guide.org.uk/

 

 


 
 

climate diet

The Climate Diet is the must-have guide to the most important diet ever. If we all participate, the greenhouse gas emissions bulge can be beaten, leaving us with a slim healthy planet now and for the future.

Buy The Climate Diet today!

United States (Stylus)

United States (Amazon) http://www.assoc-amazon.com/e/ir?t=theclimatedie-20&l=as2&o=1&a=1844075338

Canada (UBC Press)

Canada (Amazon) http://www.assoc-amazon.ca/e/ir?t=theclimated08-20&l=as2&o=15&a=1844075338

United Kingdom (Earthscan)

United Kingdom (Amazon) http://www.assoc-amazon.co.uk/e/ir?t=theclimatedie-21&l=as2&o=2&a=1844075338

Germany (Amazon)

Other climate friendly products/services

Contact Us
    Privacy Policy    
Advertise with Us